District Panels

How have LEA SLO Specialists organized their districts and plan on implementing SLOs?

Best Practices

TWO GROUPS

Group 1: Moderator, Jeannie Rowland

Panel Members

Juab Sandra Nielsen
Millard Scott Bassett
Iron John Meisner
Kane Mandi Luce

Districts in Group 1

Juab, Emery, No. Sanpete, Millard, San Juan, So. Sanpete, Carbon, Sevier, Duchesne, Uintah, Iron, Daggett, Tintic, Piute, Rich, Wayne, Garfield, Kane, Grand, Beaver

Group 2: Moderator, Todd Billings

Panel Members

Cache Curt Jenkins
Weber Sheri Heiter
Nebo Suzanne Kimball
Alpine David Stephenson

Districts in Group 2

Box Elder, Ogden, Morgan, Tooele, Provo, Cache, Salt Lake City, Washington, Nebo, Weber, Canyons, Jordan, Granite, Davis, Alpine, Wasatch, Logan City, Park City, USDB, No. Summit, So. Summit, Murray